Writing 101

New Blog Round Up

Today’s Writing 101 assignment was to pick some stories you’ve read recently and share them with your followers. Unfortunately for me, I’ve been super busy the last few days and haven’t had a ton of time to spend just reading the other blogs. But before I got busy, I did have the opportunity to find and follow a few blogs and that’s what I’m going to share. Enjoy!

  1. A Reading Writer
  2. Sarah’s Attic of Treasures
  3. When My Brain Farts
  4. The Patient Gardener
  5. Kelli Blogs

To my fellow bloggers, both mentioned and not, thank you for your support throughout this course! Keep in touch. Keep doing what you’re doing because what we do is pretty cool!

Wanna leave a reply? Do it! Now!

