Other Stuff

Catching Fire Final Trailer

Everyone who knows me, know what a huge nerd I am. And I am very excited to announce my pride in this fact. Tonight, the final trailer of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire trailer aired. This And I took the liberty of sharing it with all of you. (Thank me later.) Feel free to look at the other trailers. They are all wonderful. Also, if you are looking for something good to read, these books are wonderful.

Enjoy!

26 Days!!!

Wanna leave a reply? Do it! Now!

