Other Stuff

A letter to my children

The Colurciello Chronicles

This is a letter I wrote for my children almost three years ago, during a time in my life when things were happening and I was worried that my family was about to fall apart and our lives were going to change in a way I had never expected.

To my Gabriella Amanda (15) , Alexandria Melissa (14), Joe John (10) and Julianna Elena (8) ,

Life is like traveling in a car on a one way road. You don’t design the road, you merely use it to achieve your goals and dreams.

You may look back, but you can never return or make changes to the past. You can only adjust your direction for the future.

When you are young you are a passenger, when you are older you become the driver. You are taught the basics on how to handle the vehicle by your parents and loved ones…

View original post 704 more words

Wanna leave a reply? Do it! Now!

